2017-18 Board of Directors

Dr. Gary Crooms — President

Mr. Santiago Ruiz — Treasurer
Rev. Andrew Henson — Secretary

Mr. Bill Johnston  —  Executive Committee
Ms. Emily Dukes  —  Executive Committee

Rev. Jeffry Jaynes, Executive Director
(Ex Officio Member with voice but without vote)

Rev. Cindy Havlik, Council Oak District Superintendent, Oklahoma Conference of the United Methodist Church
(Ex Officio Member with voice and vote)

  • Ms. Robyn Aydelott

  • Mr. Jack Crissup

  • Ms. Paula Gradney-Garner

  • Dr. Richard Harshman

  • Mr. Ross McLaughlin

  • Ms. Novell Wilson

  • Ms. Mary Jane Bittick

  • Mr. Mark Dalton

  • Ms. Mary Hale

  • Mr. Jim Linn

  • Rev. Calvin Moore

  • Ms. Elizabeth Edwards–TYPROS Intern

  • Ms. Kelly Bear–Leadership Tulsa Intern

Board Meetings are held in January, April, June, August, and October. For more information, contact our offices.